用比特币订购,可获得免费的隔夜运费

如何卷起一个钝器

第1步:拆分

首先,你需要点燃那支雪茄。如果你有手感的话,就用手去点吧。另一方面,最好用一把锋利的小刀,从头到尾精确地劈开贯穿雪茄的中心。注意不要撕裂雪茄。只有烟叶的顶部外壳应该被分割。

第2步: 弃权
给雪茄开膛破肚。去除所有的烟草内脏,为你的大麻腾出空间。

第3步:物品

把那个钝器放在你的背包里。对于一个漂亮的胖子钝器,你至少需要1克,最好是2-3克。做一层均匀的粘稠的绿色填充物。如果你想添加哈希或其他粘稠的浓缩物,将提取物夹在两片花之间,以便均匀燃烧。浓缩核心不是消费提取物的最有效方式,但无疑是最美味的方式之一。

第四步:舔

这是很混乱的部分。将需要大量的唾液。别无选择,只能给烟叶的两面都舔个够。它的味道并不令人愉快,但这是不可避免的。此外,这也是值得的,你很快就会有一个美味的钝器来抽。

第5步:滚动
倒数第二步是卷起那块肥肉。如果你能卷起大麻,那么你绝对可以卷起钝器。只是对烟叶要特别温柔。翻转,折叠,然后完成。另外,像卷烟那样加一个蟑螂头也无妨。

第6步:密封
请记住,它只是将你的钝器固定在一起的口水。所以你必须煮熟它,以确保它是密封的。小心翼翼地用打火机的火焰在烟叶的外表上划过。确保你保持火焰移动,不要把烟叶烤焦。经过几分钟的烹饪,你就得到了一个完美的、经典的钝器。燃烧起来,享受吧。

订阅我们的通讯

欧洲在线购买杂草
你想找到最便宜的折扣大麻药房吗?我们承诺,当涉及到Sativa或杂交大麻品种时,我们的每克价格是行业中最低的。
 

联系我们

地图上的位置

Cpyright &copy 2021 yumyhaze.保留所有权利。

zh_CNChinese

Order with bitcoin and get free overnight shipping

how to roll a blunt

STEP 1: SPLIT

first You need to light that cigar. By all means, go for it by hand if you have the touch. A sharp pocket knife, on the other hand, is preferred for a precision split running through the center of the cigar from end to end. Take care not to rip the cigar. Only the top shell of the tobacco leaf should be split.

STEP 2: DUMP
Gut the cigar. Remove all the tobacco innards to make room for your marijuana.

STEP 3: STUFF

Put that blunt in your pack. For a nice fat blunt, you’ll need at least 1g, preferably 2–3g. Make an even layer of sticky green stuffing. If you want to add hash or other gooey concentrates, sandwich the extract between two pieces of flower for an even burn. A concentrated core is not the most efficient way to consume extracts, but it is unquestionably one of the most delicious.

STEP 4: LICK

This is the messy part. A liberal slobber of saliva will be required. There is no choice but to give both sides of the tobacco leaf a good wet lick. It won’t taste pleasant, but it’s unavoidable. Plus, it’s worth it and you’ll soon have a tasty blunt to toke.

STEP 5: ROLL
The penultimate step is to roll up that fatty. If you can roll a joint, then you can absolutely roll a blunt. Just be extra gentle with the tobacco leaf. Flip, fold, and done. Also, it’s no harm to add a roach tip like you would for a spliff.

STEP 6: SEAL
Remember, it’s just spit holding your blunt together. So you must cook it to make sure it’s sealed shut. Carefully run the flame of a lighter over the blunt exterior. Make sure you keep the flame moving and don’t scorch the tobacco leaf. After a couple of minutes cooking, you’ve got a perfectly finished, classic blunt. Blaze up and enjoy.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Buy weed online Europe
Do you want to find the greatest inexpensive discount marijuana dispensary? We promise the lowest price per gram in the industry when it comes to Sativa or hybrid cannabis strains
 

Contacts

Location on Map

Cpyright © 2021 yumyhaze. All rights reserved.

en_GBEnglish