用比特币订购,可获得免费的隔夜运费

太阳岩杂草

太阳岩杂草

太阳岩杂草是如此强大,甚至长期的杂草爱好者Snoop Dogg也不愿意吸食它;什么是太阳岩杂草芽?太阳岩杂草是迄今为止市场上最强的大麻形式。

300 - 1,800

价值链 不适用 类别 , 标签 , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

描述

什么是杂草丛生的SunRocks?
太阳石是浸泡在浓缩液中的大麻花。它们也经常被包裹在哈希中,而且花粉和提取物通常来自同一品系。.

SunRock是由什么构成的?
太阳岩与月亮岩的老兄弟姐妹相似,是一种连锁吸烟。虽然成分几乎相同(在浓缩液中涂抹花蕾,并撒上 "粗纤维"),但 "太阳岩 "通常用更高质量的材料制作。
购买Sun Rocks Weed yumyhaze.com

月岩是一种杂草吗?

月亮石是通过将大麻块浸入或喷入浓缩液或哈希油中制成的。它们通常是用女童子军饼干花和浓缩物(不是薄脆饼干)制作的,但它们也可以用任何品系制作。之后,将涂好的小块卷在粗纤维中。
太阳岩杂草

什么东西比月岩更坚固?
太阳岩比月亮岩强大得多。长期以来,月球岩石一直非常强大。然而,随着太阳岩的问世,其四氢大麻酚含量已达80%,月亮岩已被淘汰。太阳石比月亮石更有力量,因此要尊重它们。

月亮石有什么好处吗?
敲击月岩会产生一种极其令人愉快的、富含萜烯的大麻味道,会让你说:"哇哦,真好吃"。由于产生的烟云是如此之大和密集,每一次击打都感觉到它是独立的。

其他信息

数量

112克(4盎司),224克(8盎司),28克(1盎司),448克(16盎司)。

评价

目前还没有评价

成为第一个“Sun Rocks Weed” 的评价者

订阅我们的通讯

欧洲在线购买杂草
你想找到最便宜的折扣大麻药房吗?我们承诺,当涉及到Sativa或杂交大麻品种时,我们的每克价格是行业中最低的。
 

联系我们

地图上的位置

Cpyright &copy 2021 yumyhaze.保留所有权利。

zh_CNChinese

Order with bitcoin and get free overnight shipping

Sun Rocks Weed

Sun Rocks Weed

Sun Rocks weed is so powerful, even long-time weed enthusiast Snoop Dogg is not willing to smoke it; What Are Sun Rocks Weed Buds? Sun Rocks weed is the strongest form of cannabis on the market to date.

3001,800

SKU N/A Categories , Tags , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Description

What are weed SunRocks?
Sunrocks are cannabis flowers that have been dipped in concentrate. They are also frequently covered in hash, and the nugs and extract are usually from the same strain.

What is SunRock made of?
A SunRock is similar to MoonRock’s older, chain-smoking sibling. While the ingredients are nearly identical (a bud coated in concentrate and sprinkled with kief), SunRocks are typically made with higher-quality materials.
buy Sun Rocks Weed at yumyhaze.com

Is Moonrock a weed?

Moon rocks are created by dipping or spraying a nugget of marijuana in concentrate or hash oil. They’re typically made with Girl Scout Cookies flower and concentrate (not Thin Mints), but they can be made with any strain. After that, the coated nugget is rolled in kief.
Sun Rocks Weed

What is stronger than moon rock?
Sun rock is far more powerful than moon rock. For a long time, moon rock has been extremely powerful. However, with the introduction of sun rock, whose THC levels have reached 80 percent, moon rock has been rendered obsolete. Sun rocks are more powerful than moon rocks, so treat them with respect.

Is Moon Rocks any good?
Hitting Moon Rocks yields an extremely pleasant, terpene-rich kief flavor that will have you saying, “Woooo, that’s delicious.” Because the smoke clouds produced are so large and dense, each hit feels like it’s on its own.

Additional information

Quantity

112 grams (4oz), 224 grams (8oz), 28 grams (1oz), 448 grams (16oz)

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sun Rocks Weed”

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Buy weed online Europe
Do you want to find the greatest inexpensive discount marijuana dispensary? We promise the lowest price per gram in the industry when it comes to Sativa or hybrid cannabis strains
 

Contacts

Location on Map

Cpyright © 2021 yumyhaze. All rights reserved.

en_GBEnglish